Contact & Staff Info

Christ Church Preservation Trust Staff
  

Barbara Hogue, Executive Director
ext. 29
bhogue@christchurchphila.org

Neil Ronk, Senior Guide and Historian
ext. 30
nronk@christchurchphila.org

John Hopkins, Burial Ground Coordinator
ext. 33
jhopkins@christchurchphila.org

Carol Smith, Archivist
ext. 34 
csmith@christchurchphila.org

Carrie Hagen, Marketing and Development

chagen@christchurchphila.org

 

Christ Church Preservation Trust
 20 North American St.
Philadelphia, PA 19106-4592
info@christchurchphila.org
215.922.1695

Christ Church Burial Ground
Arch St. between 4th & 5th
Philadelphia, PA

Christ Church Parish
An active Episcopal parish
2nd St. above Market
Philadelphia, PA

 

 

 

 

 
browse
Whoever you are, wherever you find yourself on the journey of faith, come as you are and receive the riches of God’s blessings.
 

Learn more cartouche