Contact Us

 

Christ Church in Philadelphia

20 N. American Street

Philadelphia, PA  19106

215.922.1695

Christ Church Staff - 215.922.1695

The Rev. Timothy Safford, Rector
ext. 22  tsafford@christchurchphila.org

The Rev. Susan Richardson, Assistant Minister
ext. 25 srichardson@christchurchphila.org

The Rev. K. Palmer Hartl, Parish Associate
kphartl@aol.com

Parker Kitterman, Director of Music
ext. 27  pkitterman@christchurchphila.org

Cecilia Wagner, Parish Administrator
ext. 21 cwagner@christchurchphila.org

Robin Parke, Children's Ministries

Christ Church Preservation Trust staff - 215.922.1695

Barbara Hogue, Executive Director
ext. 29  bhogue@christchurchphila.org

Neil Ronk, Senior Guide and Historian
ext. 30 nronk@christchurchphila.org

John Hopkins, Burial Ground Coordinator
ext. 33 jhopkins@christchurchphila.org

Carol Smith, Archivist
ext. 34 csmith@christchurchphila.org 

Abigail Guay, Program Director, Neighborhood House Program
ext. 26 aguay@christchurchphila.org

Megan Thibodeaux, Rentals Manager, Neighborhood House Program
ext. 28 spaces@neighborhood-house.com

Mark Karcher, Gift Shop Manager
mkarcher@christchurchphila.org

Carrie Hagen, Marketing and Development

chagen@christchurchphila.org

 

 

 

 

 
Whoever you are, wherever you find yourself on the journey of faith, come as you are and receive the riches of God’s blessings.
 

Learn more cartouche